Meet our board.

Industry leaders making a difference.

The board of directors, elected by The Energy Co-op’s membership, oversees the organization’s operations. You can find more information on our board policies in Article V of our bylaws.

Adam Bashe, Vice President
Glenn Bergman
Ethan Birchard
Rebecca Devine
Joanna Hecht, Corporate Secretary
Damali Harding, Treasurer
Bill O’Donnell
Sheree Petrone, President
Jay Reynolds
Eloise Young