The Energy Co-op Staff

The Energy Co-op staff is passionate about cooperative culture. A dedicated team takes care of day-to-day operations, actively carries out The Energy Co-op’s mission, and ensures members get quality, personal service.

Ronald Fisher

Executive Director

Learn more

Hillary Bedeian

Operations Manager

Learn more

Divya J. Desai

Associate Director

Learn more

Eleanor Fulvio

Energy Programs Intelligence Manager

Learn more

Alexandra Kroger

Energy Program Director

Learn more

Noah Swistak

Member Services Manager

Learn more

Victoria Arenas

Member Services Intern

Learn more